• Upcoming Events

 

Sunday, May 5
  • 9:30 a.m. Sunday School -- Last Day
  • 10 a.m. Choir Rehearsal
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship
  • Communion Sunday
Monday, May 6
  • 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, May 9
  • 10 a.m. Women's Ecumenical Bible Study
  • 12 p.m. Bible Study
Sunday, May 12
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship
  • Mission Sunday
  • Special Music: Pastor Wes
Monday, May 13
  • 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal 
Thursday, May 16
  • 10 a.m. Ecumenical Women's Bible Study
  • 12 p.m. Bible Study
Sunday, May 19
  • 10 a.m. Choir Rehearsal
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship
  • Church Council Meeting
Monday, May 20
  • 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal
 Thursday, May 23
  • 10 a.m. Women's Ecumenical Bible Study
  • 12 p.m. Bible Study 
Friday, May 24 
  • 10 a.m. Brat/Pie Sale@ Lakeside Pharmacy
Sunday, May 26
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship
  • Special Music: Pastor Wes
Thursday, May 30
  • 10 a.m. Women's Ecumenical Bible Study
  • 12 p.m. Bible Study
 











































































 


 

 

May 21, 2019

Meet the Minister

Come to the About Us section to find out what we're all about!

 

Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved.

 

New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our most recent pictures. 

 

What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is UCC page.

<<  May 19  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031