• Upcoming Events
Worship Services are live and can be found on our Facebook Link or on You Tube 

  

 


Sunday, November 28 -- 1st Sunday of Advent
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship
  • Special Music: Lindsey Beck
Monday, November 29
  • 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, December 2
  • 10 a.m. Women's Ecumenical Bible Study
Saturday, December 4
  • 11 a.m. - 2 p.m. Christmas Bazaar
Sunday, December 5 -- 2nd Sunday of Advent
  • 10 a.m. Choir Rehearsal
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship
  • Communion Sunday
Monday, December 6
  • 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, December 9
  • 10 a.m. Women's Ecumenical Bible Study
Sunday, December 12 -- 3rd Sunday of Advent
  • 10 a.m. Choir Rehearsal
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship
  • Mission Sunday
Monday, December 13
  • 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, December 16
  • 10 a.m. Women's Ecumenical Bible Study
  • January 2022 Epistle articles due
Sunday, December 19 -- 4th Sunday of Advent
  • 10 a.m. Choir Rehearsal
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship
  • Church Council Meeting
Monday, December 20
  • 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, December 23
  • 10 a.m. Women's Ecumenical Bible Study
Friday, December 24
  • 4:45 p.m. Choir Rehearsal
  • 5:30 p.m. Candlelight Christmas Eve Service
Sunday, December 26
  • 10:30 a.m. Worship
  • Special Music: Pastor Wes
Monday, December 27
  • 7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, December 30
  • 10 a.m. Women's Ecumenical Bible Study 
 


















































































 


 

 

December 08, 2021

Meet the Minister

Come to the About Us section to find out what we're all about!

 

Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved.

 

New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our most recent pictures. 

 

What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is UCC page.

<<  November 21  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930